Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

By far the best experience I ever had with a real estate agency in all my years living in Manchester. I was very impressed with the level of professionalism that Abigail and her team displayed - they guided me through the entire process, answered all my queries in a timely fashion and accommodated all of my requests. They were very friendly and helpful, always there when I needed, and it was a genuine pleasure working with them. I will soon be looking to purchase a second home and will definitely prioritize Hills Residential over any other Manchester agency!
Monica Mihai, Jun 26, 2017

I think she's the most friendly and cute agent of all I've met. We were very lucky to find this agency and we were especially lucky to have Rebecca as an agent. Careful, thoughtful, friendly but also a very good professional.I have a great pleasure to meet her.
Calin Soroncean, Jun 22, 2017

Since the initial meeting with Chris Robinson I was immediately impressed by his honesty and professionalism. Yes, I know, not words you used to associate with estate agents. Our sale was then passed to Catalina Matei who also proved to be professional, efficient and genuinely caring in the way she ensures you are appraised of the progress of the sale. Thank you Hills. Great job.
Roy, Jun 20, 2017

The service I received from Catalina was outstanding she is very responsive to calls and information requests and has been an absolute pleasure to deal with during a stressful time. I can't thank her enough. Chris came to value our property and I was impressed with his professional and friendly approach. Overall a great experience having sold my house through and also boughty new home through the team. Thanks guys!
Marie Woodcock, Jun 20, 2017

The service I received from Catalina was outstanding she is very responsive to calls and information requests and has been an absolute pleasure to deal with during a stressful time. I can't thank her enough. Chris came to value our property and I was impressed with his professional and friendly approach. Overall a great experience having sold my house through and also boughty new home through the team. Thanks guys!
Marie Woodcock, Jun 20, 2017

Catalonia and Chris have been totally fantastic from start to finish, reliable and helpful they made the whole process stress free and a positive experience and I am very grateful to them for that. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them- and have done so twice already!
Helen Colbeck, Jun 20, 2017

Hills were fantastic at every point of selling my house. I invited three different agencies to do an initial valuation of the property, and Hills gave what I thought to be the most accurate valuation of and did not seem interested in inflating the estimate in order to have me on their books. Chris, who provided the valuation, was very professional and knowledgeable, and easy to access over the phone when needed. I also had input from Charlotte, who was very helpful. Hills provided me with constructive feedback from people who viewed the property, both positive and negative. They found me a buyer very quickly at the asking price: I believe it was within a week. This made the whole process less stressful. They gave me the impression of knowing the geographical area very well, and had previous dealings with the person who eventually bought, which suggests they are well networked. Having had previous experience with estate agents, I can't recommend Hills Residential highly enough.
Marc, Jun 8, 2017

What an amazing team you have at the Eccles branch. I took the decision to sell my house in February and Jack came to take the pictures and gave me his view on the property. Within 5 days with the help of Charlotte and the rest of the team we had 2 very good offers on the property. The team ensured I was kept informed at every stage of the process. Today we have signed contracts and I can now move on with the next chapter. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication, I would highly recommend you. Thank you
Trish, May 31, 2017

Nice and relaxed service! all admin. and questions processed very quickly.. pleasure to deal with, would recommend agency to others
Fraser, May 25, 2017

Rebbeca was very helpful in giving the information I needed to help make my choice into moving in my room. Couldn't ask for better help
Oskar, May 25, 2017

Hills Estate letting Agent have been by far the best estate against to deal with.They found my partner and I a property to let within a week . The staff are so helpful any questions We asked them they answered. We would recommend them if you are looking to rent or buy. Mr Weall .
Geoff, May 7, 2017

I was under the impression that selling a house was going to be a bit of a nightmare........well with Hills residential it certainly isn't ......they made it so easy for us. After first meeting Jack at the property I was so impressed with his professionalism that I cancelled the other agents and went with him. And then it just got better Liah took over the professional baton and proceeded to walk us through very quickly selling our property, for a lot more than our asking price......thank you Liah.....thank you Hills.
Rob, May 3, 2017

Had to find somewhere really quickly and managed to arrange the viewing and get the agreement all arranged within 2 days. Rebecca great to work with and really helpful at all times
Paramed, Apr 25, 2017

Dealing with Hills Residential was a real breath of fresh air. There were no hidden or outrageous fees, no over-complicating or even lack of communication and/or support. Rebecca was there every step of the way to help us with everything we needed. Not only was she always ready and available to help, but, she also knew and cared about our particular needs and did everything in her power for the process to go as quick and smoothly as possible.
Andre da Silva, Apr 10, 2017

Excellent service very helpful coming from luton to live in manchester no time to come only communicate and very very helpful Now Moved xx
Syed, Apr 4, 2017

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Rebecca Gibson who has dealt with my letting. I can only say what a superb service I have received. She constantly kept me up to date via email / phone. My letting was straightforward and dealt with within 2 weeks. A fantastic service. When I have asked for something re the flat I now rent, it has been dealt with within 24 hours. Excellent all round. Jane W
JanuaryJane, Apr 4, 2017

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

Monica Mihai rated Hills Residential 5 stars

By far the best experience I ever had with a real estate agency in all my years living in Manchester. I was very impressed with the level of professionalism that Abigail and her team displayed - they guided me through the entire process, answered all my queries in a timely fashion and accommodated all of my requests. They were very friendly and helpful, always there when I needed, and it was a genuine pleasure working with them. I will soon be looking to purchase a second home and will definitely prioritize Hills Residential over any other Manchester agency!
Monica Mihai, Jun 26, 2017

Calin Soroncean rated Hills Residential 5 stars

I think she's the most friendly and cute agent of all I've met. We were very lucky to find this agency and we were especially lucky to have Rebecca as an agent. Careful, thoughtful, friendly but also a very good professional.I have a great pleasure to meet her.
Calin Soroncean, Jun 22, 2017

Roy rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Since the initial meeting with Chris Robinson I was immediately impressed by his honesty and professionalism. Yes, I know, not words you used to associate with estate agents. Our sale was then passed to Catalina Matei who also proved to be professional, efficient and genuinely caring in the way she ensures you are appraised of the progress of the sale. Thank you Hills. Great job.
Roy, Jun 20, 2017

Marie Woodcock rated Hills Residential 5 stars

The service I received from Catalina was outstanding she is very responsive to calls and information requests and has been an absolute pleasure to deal with during a stressful time. I can't thank her enough. Chris came to value our property and I was impressed with his professional and friendly approach. Overall a great experience having sold my house through and also boughty new home through the team. Thanks guys!
Marie Woodcock, Jun 20, 2017

Marie Woodcock rated Hills Residential 5 stars

The service I received from Catalina was outstanding she is very responsive to calls and information requests and has been an absolute pleasure to deal with during a stressful time. I can't thank her enough. Chris came to value our property and I was impressed with his professional and friendly approach. Overall a great experience having sold my house through and also boughty new home through the team. Thanks guys!
Marie Woodcock, Jun 20, 2017

Helen Colbeck rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Catalonia and Chris have been totally fantastic from start to finish, reliable and helpful they made the whole process stress free and a positive experience and I am very grateful to them for that. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them- and have done so twice already!
Helen Colbeck, Jun 20, 2017
Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.