Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

Hollie was very helpful, polite and accommodation. A great help and support for us buying our first home. Always happy and available to help in any way.
First time buyers, Oct 18, 2017

I recently purchased a property via Hills Residential. I would highly recommend this agent to anyone selling or buying. The staff from start to finish were proactive and professional. The simplicity of my buying experience was profound, entirely hassle free thanks to work by the team at Hills.
Patrick, Oct 16, 2017

Nice people, really helpful and quick ! Thanks to Becky Gibson who has done all the papers for me in a day. Papers were done in the morning and I could move in in the afternoon.
JT, Oct 16, 2017

Rebecca was very helpful when I moved into one of the properties in the Greater Manchester area. She talked me through my contract and was happy to take my phone calls when I rang to team and was able to speak directly to her. I am a bit of a worrier and I email her a lot but she never fails to email me back and reassure me. Rebecca is more than 5* - she is very thorougher and is amazing at her job.
Luke Sanderson, Oct 13, 2017

Really helpful and lovely manner over the phone. First time buyer so they made it much easier for me! Fab
Cassidy, Oct 12, 2017

Great service from start to finish! Leah was profession and very helpful guiding me through the whole process. I would defiantly use them again on the future.
Lee Robinson, Oct 9, 2017

Always ready to help with any questions I had and any ways got back to me with a answer with in half an hour . Very friendly would recommend hills to anyone selling or buying . A first class service
Justine jackson, Oct 1, 2017

The whole process of buying a house was made really easy by the team at Eccles. Both Abigail and Hollie kept me up to date with everything and were extremely helpful whenever I contacted them, always replying to queries the same day which was really reassuring. Would definitely recommend them to anyone buying or selling in the future.
Mel Stock, Oct 1, 2017

The staff who worked with us to sell my mother's house and purchase her new house were superb. Nothing was too much trouble, especially when my mother needed help with solicitors forms etc and I couldn't be there. We have used Hills in the past and they have always maintained a very professional and courteous manner.
Beryl Rowbotham, Sep 22, 2017

Absolutely fantastic service from Hills Residential! Jack provided an efficiant and great valuation. Charlotte completed all the viewings and ensured the selling of my home went smoothly. All my questions were answered as soon as I asked, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you again for all your hard work!
Jane Bradley, Sep 16, 2017

Very happy with the service from all staff , especially Andy our mortgage advisor who was very helpful, also Leah who I spoken to on a number of occasions , very polite and easy to talk to, always answers and queries and helped us as it was our first mortgage, I'd recommend hills residential eccles again Thankyou all so much
Kristina and Dale alder, Sep 16, 2017

Service has been great. I was able to just leave the team to get on with viewings- and there were plenty in the first weeks so the property sold quickly. We had a lot of trouble with my solicitors and the buyers solicitors which made everything much harder than it needed to be with both my sale and purchase being cancelled several times. However, Leah kept on chasing and trying to sort out the problems which she didn't have to to do and the whole team were very helpful in spite on the difficulties.
Helen, Sep 16, 2017

Charlotte was always friendly,helpful, patient. Always kept me informed as to progress of my purchase. Always answered any queries I had immediately, and returns calls when I leave a message. She communicated with the vendor and vendor's solicitor and got back to me with answers.
Raj, Sep 15, 2017

A very professional, helpful service with regular updates. As well as to Jack who started the sale process, thanks obviously to Charlotte, but also to Leah and Abigail who filled in when necessary.
JT and Don, Sep 15, 2017

I sold my house with hills i dealt with a number of the staff but the 2 of the above mostly. I thought all the staff were very professional and were always on hand to answer any questions i had, if they didn't know the questions they do there best to find out. My house sold within a few days so i was extremely pleased with that. All in all an excellent experience.
Mrs Tracey Ball, Sep 15, 2017

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

First time buyers rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Hollie was very helpful, polite and accommodation. A great help and support for us buying our first home. Always happy and available to help in any way.
First time buyers, Oct 18, 2017

Patrick rated Hills Residential 5 stars

I recently purchased a property via Hills Residential. I would highly recommend this agent to anyone selling or buying. The staff from start to finish were proactive and professional. The simplicity of my buying experience was profound, entirely hassle free thanks to work by the team at Hills.
Patrick, Oct 16, 2017

JT rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Nice people, really helpful and quick ! Thanks to Becky Gibson who has done all the papers for me in a day. Papers were done in the morning and I could move in in the afternoon.
JT, Oct 16, 2017

Luke Sanderson rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Rebecca was very helpful when I moved into one of the properties in the Greater Manchester area. She talked me through my contract and was happy to take my phone calls when I rang to team and was able to speak directly to her. I am a bit of a worrier and I email her a lot but she never fails to email me back and reassure me. Rebecca is more than 5* - she is very thorougher and is amazing at her job.
Luke Sanderson, Oct 13, 2017

Cassidy rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Really helpful and lovely manner over the phone. First time buyer so they made it much easier for me! Fab
Cassidy, Oct 12, 2017

Lee Robinson rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Great service from start to finish! Leah was profession and very helpful guiding me through the whole process. I would defiantly use them again on the future.
Lee Robinson, Oct 9, 2017
Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.