Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

Very professional and informative from the first meeting right through to completion. Thank you Abigail, Charlotte and the team....definitely recommend!!!
Andy Grundy, Jan 16, 2020

I have been dealing a young lady by the name of Rebecca Gibson, whom I think has gone above and beyond helping us getting into our rented accommodation. Rebecca is friendly, helpful and if any one needs praise it should be her, I would recommend Rebecca to deal with any of my family and friends
Kathleen Allwood, Jan 15, 2020

My experience with this agent has been excellent throughout our relationship. Rebecca Gibson has a friendly and professional manner and has always ensured we are happy with the tenancy.
Mrs K Thornton, Jan 15, 2020

Overall a very good experience. Rebecca has been very helpful with all matters related with fees, contract & paperwork, visits, etc. As recommendation for improvement to the agency, the response to maintenance issues could be improved, as matters seem to be passed between various members and a long time can pass until the matter is moved forward.
Oliviu Sugar-Gabor, Jan 15, 2020

Thank you so much Becky for a fantastic service. Becky was friendly, chatty and full of personality which I loved and made me feel more relaxed and comfortable. I could not ask for a better service. I am so grateful for the amazing service I received and can not recommend Hills Residential enough with such dedicated and friendly staff providing excellent customer service. From the bottom of my heart Thank You!
Susan Ideme, Jan 15, 2020

Rebecca Gibson is incredibly helpful and I wish to thank her and all of the staff at hills residential in assisting me, especially as I was a first time renter. No complaints whatsoever.
Stuart Blair, Jan 14, 2020

Rebecca made a stressful time easy I was finding the whole process of moving hard but hills residential made short work and helped me whenever i needed
Vincent Watt, Jan 14, 2020

Rebecca Gibson I have found Becky : Positive, robust, efficient and supportive. And my property was rented out within a week.
S Mann, Jan 12, 2020

Hills residential has been managing my properties since 2015. I am amazed by their professional and efficient service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Ning Cao, Jan 9, 2020

The team at Hills Residential, in particular Rebecca Gibson & Tony Singh-Raudh do a great job with managing our properties in Salford. We have no hesitation in recommending the agency to others, in fact we have already done so. The firm have been proactive, professional and have demonstrated great understanding of the lettings market. It's been a pleasure working with you over the years and I am confident you will continue to deliver on the high level of service that we have become accustomed to. Keep up the great work!
Hemal Pandya, Jan 9, 2020

Hills have been amazing in finding tenants and managing my property. They found tenants that have treated my property like they would their own. All issues arising in that time have been dealt with superbly
Ben Naylor, Jan 9, 2020

Rebecca Gibson, my agent from Hills Estate Agency is beyond reproach. There is nothing too big or too small a request that she won’t deal with quickly, smoothly and efficiently!
Phil Mills, Jan 9, 2020

I've been using Hills residential for several years now and they have always been extremely good with communication and tackling the issues that pop-up. I would be happy to recommend Hills to any landlord. Rebecca is my go-to person at Hills and she he is extremely efficient and most importantly, communicates very well. This communication ensures that I know no what's going on with my let property.
Robert Smith, Jan 9, 2020

We recently bought a property from Hills Residential. The service we received from Charlotte Coleby and her team was truly fantastic. Super efficient, professional and friendly all rolled into one. We would highly recommend Hills, Charlotte and her team to anyone and plan to use them again ourselves in the future.
Jeannette Linfoot, Jan 5, 2020

Very professional and helpful. So glad we didn’t use anyone else. Thanks again from myself and wife plus Ben the cat
Jimi Whitnall, Dec 27, 2019

Thank you Charlotte, for keeping a cool head when Timelines slipped (on my part!), great service, great end result, very professional.
John Ryan, Dec 20, 2019

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

Andy Grundy rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Very professional and informative from the first meeting right through to completion. Thank you Abigail, Charlotte and the team....definitely recommend!!!
Andy Grundy, Jan 16, 2020

Kathleen Allwood rated Hills Residential 5 stars

I have been dealing a young lady by the name of Rebecca Gibson, whom I think has gone above and beyond helping us getting into our rented accommodation. Rebecca is friendly, helpful and if any one needs praise it should be her, I would recommend Rebecca to deal with any of my family and friends
Kathleen Allwood, Jan 15, 2020

Mrs K Thornton rated Hills Residential 5 stars

My experience with this agent has been excellent throughout our relationship. Rebecca Gibson has a friendly and professional manner and has always ensured we are happy with the tenancy.
Mrs K Thornton, Jan 15, 2020

Oliviu Sugar-Gabor rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Overall a very good experience. Rebecca has been very helpful with all matters related with fees, contract & paperwork, visits, etc. As recommendation for improvement to the agency, the response to maintenance issues could be improved, as matters seem to be passed between various members and a long time can pass until the matter is moved forward.
Oliviu Sugar-Gabor, Jan 15, 2020

Susan Ideme rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Thank you so much Becky for a fantastic service. Becky was friendly, chatty and full of personality which I loved and made me feel more relaxed and comfortable. I could not ask for a better service. I am so grateful for the amazing service I received and can not recommend Hills Residential enough with such dedicated and friendly staff providing excellent customer service. From the bottom of my heart Thank You!
Susan Ideme, Jan 15, 2020

Stuart Blair rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Rebecca Gibson is incredibly helpful and I wish to thank her and all of the staff at hills residential in assisting me, especially as I was a first time renter. No complaints whatsoever.
Stuart Blair, Jan 14, 2020
Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.