Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

An excellent, efficient and friendly agent, with great local knowledge. The buying process has been swift and effective. I would highly recommend Hills and thank Charlotte for assistance with recent transactions
Future Constructions, Jan 16, 2019

We were very pleased with the friendly staff, excellent service, quick sale, helpful advice and overall brilliant operation. We would definitely recommend Hills.
keith, Dec 3, 2018

The team at Hills were fantastic in assisting with the sale of my property. Having been recommended by a friend, they delivered the sale with exceptional communicaiton despite a challenging buyer!
David L, Nov 28, 2018

A pleasure to deal with Hills. A very professional team, I dealt with all team members in different occasions and everyone of them was friendly and polite and went out there way to help me. Thank you guys
Salah, Nov 22, 2018

Ever since Martin valued and measured our home to the final viewing with Charlotte on our new home and the many phone calls, Hills have done themselves proud and made the whole buying and selling process a stress free experience. Comminication between all parties has been great and theres always someone available to provide answers. I would definitely recommend Hills as everything is done for you at a very reasonable price.
Scott Wright, Nov 19, 2018

Excellent service from start to stressful finish (my solicitors fault). Leah was exceptional, great communication and excellent tenacity. Leah helped me with her advice and experience and chasing up my dishonest solicitors. I can't fault the service provided and I hope the vendors felt the same way
James McGuire, Nov 15, 2018

Charlotte is highly recommended. She is professional and really helpful. We are 1st time buyers and she pointed us in the right direction for everything. Would recommend to anybody looking to buy a house
Lydia and Mike, Nov 14, 2018

Very pleased with the service. Particularly good when the "going got tough" with the transaction at an early stage.Good people to deal with.
J Murphy, Nov 13, 2018

Easily the best agents in the area. Everyone is really friendly and super helpful. Just when we've given up hope of finding a house Charlotte called us out of the blue with our perfect home. We're getting the keys next week and we can't wait... Thanks so much!!!
Andy C, Nov 11, 2018

I found my agent extremely supportive and understanding through the whole sales process - I had a sale that went through and one that fell through quite late in the process. I also bought my house using the same company. Leah was always respectful to both buyer and seller; realistic about situations as they arose and able to get the balance right in all her interactions with myself and (I felt) my buyers.
Miranda, Nov 11, 2018

Charlotte helped my mum to downsize to a lovely new home. Both my mum's property and the property she bought were through the Eccles branch. Moving house is a daunting experience for most people and it was something my mum, at 80 years of age, wasn't particularly looking forward to. Charlotte helped my mum throughout the entire process and kept her up to date with progress and what needed to happen next. At times it was frustrating waiting for things to happen, but both my mum and myself kept in contact with Charlotte throughout, who was always on hand to help and put our minds at ease. Thanks Charlotte (& the Eccles Team)!
Sharon & Barbara Pimbley, Nov 9, 2018

I am really happy with the service I have received from hills both members of staff are friendly, positive and keep me up to date an at ease throughout my experience with them. Charlotte on 1st sale Leah on 2nd as the 1st buyer pulled out at last minute, within one week my house was re-sold they couldn't of dealt with situation any better.
Kate atherton, Nov 8, 2018

Within 6 days of listing our house Hills managed to get us an acceptable offer with still clients to view our property. Thank you Hills.
Leechar4, Nov 8, 2018

I can fully recommend Hill Residential. From the moment I decided I was going to sell my house they were brilliant. Martin came out within a couple of days and my house was on the market (and sold) within four days of making the initial enquiry. They were in constant contact throughout the whole process putting my mind at ease during a stressful time. I would like to thank Charlotte and Abigail who I had the most contact with, they were great and if I ever sell my next house I will definitely give you a call. Thanks
Michele Simister, Nov 8, 2018

Leah has been responsible for selling out house in Eccles, she has always been very responsive to our enquiries and has found us a number of potential buyers at over our asking price. Very well done.
Ron Cufley, Nov 7, 2018

Charlotte has been great to deal with in what turned out to be a very protracted purchase for one reason and another. There was lots of chasing back and forth between solicitors, us and the vendor and she worked very hard to get the deal over the line.
Happy Property Ltd, Nov 6, 2018

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

Future Constructions rated Hills Residential 5 stars

An excellent, efficient and friendly agent, with great local knowledge. The buying process has been swift and effective. I would highly recommend Hills and thank Charlotte for assistance with recent transactions
Future Constructions, Jan 16, 2019

keith rated Hills Residential 5 stars

We were very pleased with the friendly staff, excellent service, quick sale, helpful advice and overall brilliant operation. We would definitely recommend Hills.
keith, Dec 3, 2018

David L rated Hills Residential 5 stars

The team at Hills were fantastic in assisting with the sale of my property. Having been recommended by a friend, they delivered the sale with exceptional communicaiton despite a challenging buyer!
David L, Nov 28, 2018

Salah rated Hills Residential 5 stars

A pleasure to deal with Hills. A very professional team, I dealt with all team members in different occasions and everyone of them was friendly and polite and went out there way to help me. Thank you guys
Salah, Nov 22, 2018

Scott Wright rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Ever since Martin valued and measured our home to the final viewing with Charlotte on our new home and the many phone calls, Hills have done themselves proud and made the whole buying and selling process a stress free experience. Comminication between all parties has been great and theres always someone available to provide answers. I would definitely recommend Hills as everything is done for you at a very reasonable price.
Scott Wright, Nov 19, 2018

James McGuire rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Excellent service from start to stressful finish (my solicitors fault). Leah was exceptional, great communication and excellent tenacity. Leah helped me with her advice and experience and chasing up my dishonest solicitors. I can't fault the service provided and I hope the vendors felt the same way
James McGuire, Nov 15, 2018
Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.