Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

The team at Hills Residential have been really impressive from the beginning – I've dealt with Abigail, Laura, Leah and Charlotte and they've provided a seamless and consistently great service. I've sold my current house and purchased my next one through them and their communication has been excellent throughout; it's really made the whole process much simpler and less stressful, especially with the delays moving during COVID-19. 
Wayne Grimshaw, Jun 9, 2020

My husband and I would highly recommend Hills Residential as an estate agent if you are selling a house. From start to finish, every member of staff we spoke to at Hills were brilliant. They were really helpful and made the whole process very easy especially with a teething baby and a global pandemic! Our solicitors were not the greatest in communicating with us. However the level of communication and updates we had from Hills were 5*.
Francesca Ledwith, Jun 7, 2020

Becky was able to market and find a tenant throughout these difficult Corona times, she was helpful and professional during the process. This was our first experience as a Landlord of using Hills Residential and it did not disappoint therefore would have no issues with instructing again should we require.
Ian Fielding, Jun 6, 2020

Fantastic service, Charlotte has been especially helpful. Great company. Always have the customers best interest at heart. Would definitely recommend
Rachael, Apr 30, 2020

I was honestly blown away by the support that I received from Charlotte Coleby throughout buying my house. She answered my endless questions, was really helpful with my next steps and I felt really in the loop. Because of her amazing service I’ve honestly been recommending the firm and I’ll be using their service if I need them in the future. I appreciated her help so much so thank you!
Emily Pitt, Apr 30, 2020

Currently with Hills Residential buying a property in a very difficult time but Charlotte is helping us navigate through. We'd already seen a few properties via this agent and hoped that we'd finally be able to work with them and buy one of their houses, as the team are second-to-none. There's no-one better in the Salford area. Fingers crossed for a smooth journey but whatever happens, the service from Hills is outstanding and team are professional and friendly.
alison short, Apr 28, 2020

Rebecca is amazing and supportive throughout the entire process of renting. This was my first time renting my property and I was nervous about several different elements which Rebecca owned and turn around extremely quickly. Great company and even better people, thanks Rebecca
Stephanie Roberts, Apr 28, 2020

Becky has been amazing. My experience was stress free and easy all the way through the renting process and she was so helpful with every query I had. Communication with Becky has been fantastic, any questions I’ve had have been answered promptly and anything she hasn’t known the answer to she has made the effort to find out for me. Couldn’t recommend her enough. I’ve dealt with several letting agents over the years and this has been by far my best experience. Thank you!
pollyanna_johnson@hotmail.co.uk, Apr 27, 2020

Rebecca is professional, personable and clearly really cares about her work. She's prompt to reply, knowledgable and always has a good solution for any problems that arise. I can't imagine working with anyone else!
Emma Jackson, Apr 27, 2020

Great estate agents, always a better experience then with other agents and they always do what they can for you, Hollie is fantastic.
Jason Brar, Mar 26, 2020

Extremely happy with the service received from Hills Residential, and particularly the agent Rebecca Berry that handled my case. She was very knowledgeable about the property and was able to clearly answer all of my questions. Due to my particular situation, the turnaround time from the beginning of the process to collecting the keys to my new apartment was swift and efficient. Thank you Rebecca for such awesome service.
Nicole C, Mar 18, 2020

Katie has been very helpful in terms of preparing for new tenants to move in to the property, especially with efficient liaising with contractors for cleaning, paining ….etc.
ahmed yousif, Mar 8, 2020

Thanks for going above and beyond for us! Rebecca and Hills Residential have set the standard for the domestic real estate industry! All the best!
Sophie Nadin, Feb 28, 2020

We've dealt with Rebecca Gibson a number of times over the years over multiple properties we let. She is always friendly, helpful and will do what she can to help with your property needs.
John Steinsberg, Feb 28, 2020

Becky was absolutely marvellous from start to finish, everything went smoothly and we were kept informed all the way. Would definitely recommend.
Gemma Spilling, Feb 25, 2020

I've been dealing with Katie in the lettings department as we process my application for a property, and I can't rate her high enough. Communication has been top notch, she's been informative, friendly and available. In fact, I can't fault any of the service I've had with Hills. Tony showed me the property and he was passionate, informative and he knew his stuff. I'll recommend them to anyone.
Adam Sales, Feb 18, 2020

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

Wayne Grimshaw rated Hills Residential 5 stars

The team at Hills Residential have been really impressive from the beginning – I've dealt with Abigail, Laura, Leah and Charlotte and they've provided a seamless and consistently great service. I've sold my current house and purchased my next one through them and their communication has been excellent throughout; it's really made the whole process much simpler and less stressful, especially with the delays moving during COVID-19. 
Wayne Grimshaw, Jun 9, 2020

Francesca Ledwith rated Hills Residential 5 stars

My husband and I would highly recommend Hills Residential as an estate agent if you are selling a house. From start to finish, every member of staff we spoke to at Hills were brilliant. They were really helpful and made the whole process very easy especially with a teething baby and a global pandemic! Our solicitors were not the greatest in communicating with us. However the level of communication and updates we had from Hills were 5*.
Francesca Ledwith, Jun 7, 2020

Ian Fielding rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Becky was able to market and find a tenant throughout these difficult Corona times, she was helpful and professional during the process. This was our first experience as a Landlord of using Hills Residential and it did not disappoint therefore would have no issues with instructing again should we require.
Ian Fielding, Jun 6, 2020

Rachael rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Fantastic service, Charlotte has been especially helpful. Great company. Always have the customers best interest at heart. Would definitely recommend
Rachael, Apr 30, 2020

Emily Pitt rated Hills Residential 5 stars

I was honestly blown away by the support that I received from Charlotte Coleby throughout buying my house. She answered my endless questions, was really helpful with my next steps and I felt really in the loop. Because of her amazing service I’ve honestly been recommending the firm and I’ll be using their service if I need them in the future. I appreciated her help so much so thank you!
Emily Pitt, Apr 30, 2020

alison short rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Currently with Hills Residential buying a property in a very difficult time but Charlotte is helping us navigate through. We'd already seen a few properties via this agent and hoped that we'd finally be able to work with them and buy one of their houses, as the team are second-to-none. There's no-one better in the Salford area. Fingers crossed for a smooth journey but whatever happens, the service from Hills is outstanding and team are professional and friendly.
alison short, Apr 28, 2020
Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.