Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

Thank you Charlotte for your hard work, help, and support in the sale of my house. I really appreciate all of your time and effort and profesional manner. Kind Regards Anna Z.
AnnaZ., Sep 4, 2018

I bought my house through Hills and, when it was time to upsize, went back to them to sell. As a buyer, Hills were superb. When arranging viewings, most agents needed lots of notice and often failed to return calls - Hills on the other hand answered calls late in the evening, 7 days a week and quickly arranged viewings. They were massively supportive through the buying process. Its no surprise I went back to them for the sale. In the first week of listing the property, Hills lined up over a dozen viewings and secured multiple offers. When the first sale fell through due to a buyer changing their mind, Hills got straight back on the case - re-listing the property and securing an above asking price office with a few weeks. After each viewing, feedback was quickly received. Communication was always superb, returning calls and emails promptly and stepping in on numerous occasions to help push other stakeholders in the chain (conveyancers, vendors, etc). Leah and Charlotte were my main points of contact and both went above and beyond in helping me sell my property with utmost professionalism and urgency at all times.
Gaz, Aug 31, 2018

The service I received from Hills Residential Eccles was really great. Buying a house is honestly one of the most stressful times but Leah was always in contact with me, she would update me on a weekly/daily basis and was so friendly. I really appreciated all the hard work she went to to get everything sorted. Thanks again Leah, I hope Hills realise how much of an asset you are to their team.
Rachel, Aug 27, 2018

Rebecca especially has been an amazing help. She has gone above and beyond to help, for this reason I would certainly use Hills Residential again.
James Kelly, Aug 10, 2018

Thank you everyone for helping us to navigate our house move; being there to answer any questions and queries and always finding solutions to potential problems.
J & C, Aug 6, 2018

Charlotte deal with the sale of my property in a personal professional friendly manner. She always responded to my questions in a timely manner and went the extra mile always to complete the sale.
SAB, Jul 27, 2018

When viewing homes with Hills all my queries were answered straight away and i did not have to chase them. When buying our house nothing was too much to ask and Leah was very good at keeping us up to date.
Alice, Jul 23, 2018

From start to finish we had a fabulous experience. Great valuation appointment, brilliant advertising, amazing viewing appointments and most importantly a fast sale. Thank you all.
Soldasseen, Jul 17, 2018

Becky and all the girls have been amazing to us since we moved into the property. very professional and always helpful
vas, May 31, 2018

The purchase of my first home was plain sailing from start to finish with a quick turnaround, literally made it seem simple. Any questions I had were dealt with almost immediately, solicitors they recommended were spot on as well. Thanks Leah!
Luke Smith, May 23, 2018

Hollie was brilliant to deal with from start to finish. She made the move easier and smoother with a smile on her face. All my questions and queries were answered immediately.
Louis, May 16, 2018

I never thought buying a house would be so easy! I was 9 month pregnant when i made an offer on my new home, Charlotte was so supportive and approachable. So little stress or problems, i would highly recommend Charlotte and Hills Residential.
Terri., May 11, 2018

I have used Hills many times & I am happy to recommend their services They are one of the better Independent Estate Agents out there in the market place
Helen, Apr 12, 2018

The team at Hills provided guidance on the presentation of the property in order to get a quick sale. Prior to the property being put on the market they were prebooking multiple viewings so that there was plenty of interest. The first offer which I accepted "fell through" due to finance issues however they were on the ball to arrange a subsequent viewing and that couple also put in an offer. So i was informed of the withdrawal and subsequent offer in the same phone call. Hills have a small team who undertake the viewings, valuations and the paperwork. As such, when I called I would request a callback but then follow up a couple of hours later. From speaking to the buyer they also experienced the same and if the buyers hadn't of followed up on making the viewing appointment they may well have missed the opportunity to purchase the property. I accepted the offer on the property two and half weeks after being put on the market in January and the house completion was seven weeks later.
Alison, Apr 6, 2018

Rebecca was very helpful, nice and polite. Lovely person! I would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks for all your help!
Sylvia, Apr 3, 2018

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

AnnaZ. rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Thank you Charlotte for your hard work, help, and support in the sale of my house. I really appreciate all of your time and effort and profesional manner. Kind Regards Anna Z.
AnnaZ., Sep 4, 2018

Gaz rated Hills Residential 5 stars

I bought my house through Hills and, when it was time to upsize, went back to them to sell. As a buyer, Hills were superb. When arranging viewings, most agents needed lots of notice and often failed to return calls - Hills on the other hand answered calls late in the evening, 7 days a week and quickly arranged viewings. They were massively supportive through the buying process. Its no surprise I went back to them for the sale. In the first week of listing the property, Hills lined up over a dozen viewings and secured multiple offers. When the first sale fell through due to a buyer changing their mind, Hills got straight back on the case - re-listing the property and securing an above asking price office with a few weeks. After each viewing, feedback was quickly received. Communication was always superb, returning calls and emails promptly and stepping in on numerous occasions to help push other stakeholders in the chain (conveyancers, vendors, etc). Leah and Charlotte were my main points of contact and both went above and beyond in helping me sell my property with utmost professionalism and urgency at all times.
Gaz, Aug 31, 2018

Rachel rated Hills Residential 5 stars

The service I received from Hills Residential Eccles was really great. Buying a house is honestly one of the most stressful times but Leah was always in contact with me, she would update me on a weekly/daily basis and was so friendly. I really appreciated all the hard work she went to to get everything sorted. Thanks again Leah, I hope Hills realise how much of an asset you are to their team.
Rachel, Aug 27, 2018

James Kelly rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Rebecca especially has been an amazing help. She has gone above and beyond to help, for this reason I would certainly use Hills Residential again.
James Kelly, Aug 10, 2018

J & C rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Thank you everyone for helping us to navigate our house move; being there to answer any questions and queries and always finding solutions to potential problems.
J & C, Aug 6, 2018

SAB rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Charlotte deal with the sale of my property in a personal professional friendly manner. She always responded to my questions in a timely manner and went the extra mile always to complete the sale.
SAB, Jul 27, 2018
Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.