Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

Having met a couple of estate agents after loosing our mum, Hills were the most confident and professional at a difficult time for our family. All the marketing, negotiations and communication were great. I would highly recommend, when times are tough Hills Residential are the ones to sell your house!
Darren, Feb 10, 2020

Would highly recommend hills residential. Hard working friendly staff throughout our purchase. A massive thankyou to Charlotte who went above and beyond.
Colin Snelgrove, Feb 1, 2020

Hills Residential is an estate agent that actually sells houses ! They kept us informed throughout the process, which in my experience is a skill to be learnt by other estate agents. I liked the fact that whenever you rang their office you were promptly connected to the right person/ department so no hanging on a phone for ages. They return calls promptly and all staff were courteous and well motivated. We mainly dealt with Charlotte who was professional at all times .
Hazel, Jan 31, 2020

Charlotte was really friendly and very helpful showing us around the property. She kept in contact throughout the buying process, up to completion. We can't thank Charlotte and Hills enough for everything.
Lee Haslam, Jan 31, 2020

Great sale team, achieved a selling price in excess of the listed price, The sale was dealt with professionally and with outstanding customer service and more to the point swiftly. Charlotte the sale manager is an amazing asset to Hills and without her at the helm things might have not been so smooth and stress free. Thanks to all at Hills!
Saf Ali, Jan 29, 2020

I just want to commend Becky for her exceptional service helping me with my property queries and not only that she went out of her way to show me where to look out for rental properties. Some will say she was just doing her job but it was the manner and attitude that she went about it that was above and exceptional. Becky you're a star!!
Cjay Joseph, Jan 27, 2020

We are together almost for three years and all this time we had outstanding service, very receptive and professional. Special thanks to Rebecca Gibson.
Calin Soroncean, Jan 21, 2020

Very professional and informative from the first meeting right through to completion. Thank you Abigail, Charlotte and the team....definitely recommend!!!
Andy Grundy, Jan 16, 2020

I have been dealing a young lady by the name of Rebecca Gibson, whom I think has gone above and beyond helping us getting into our rented accommodation. Rebecca is friendly, helpful and if any one needs praise it should be her, I would recommend Rebecca to deal with any of my family and friends
Kathleen Allwood, Jan 15, 2020

My experience with this agent has been excellent throughout our relationship. Rebecca Gibson has a friendly and professional manner and has always ensured we are happy with the tenancy.
Mrs K Thornton, Jan 15, 2020

Overall a very good experience. Rebecca has been very helpful with all matters related with fees, contract & paperwork, visits, etc. As recommendation for improvement to the agency, the response to maintenance issues could be improved, as matters seem to be passed between various members and a long time can pass until the matter is moved forward.
Oliviu Sugar-Gabor, Jan 15, 2020

Thank you so much Becky for a fantastic service. Becky was friendly, chatty and full of personality which I loved and made me feel more relaxed and comfortable. I could not ask for a better service. I am so grateful for the amazing service I received and can not recommend Hills Residential enough with such dedicated and friendly staff providing excellent customer service. From the bottom of my heart Thank You!
Susan Ideme, Jan 15, 2020

Rebecca Gibson is incredibly helpful and I wish to thank her and all of the staff at hills residential in assisting me, especially as I was a first time renter. No complaints whatsoever.
Stuart Blair, Jan 14, 2020

Rebecca made a stressful time easy I was finding the whole process of moving hard but hills residential made short work and helped me whenever i needed
Vincent Watt, Jan 14, 2020

Rebecca Gibson I have found Becky : Positive, robust, efficient and supportive. And my property was rented out within a week.
S Mann, Jan 12, 2020

Hills residential has been managing my properties since 2015. I am amazed by their professional and efficient service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Ning Cao, Jan 9, 2020

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

Darren rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Having met a couple of estate agents after loosing our mum, Hills were the most confident and professional at a difficult time for our family. All the marketing, negotiations and communication were great. I would highly recommend, when times are tough Hills Residential are the ones to sell your house!
Darren, Feb 10, 2020

Colin Snelgrove rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Would highly recommend hills residential. Hard working friendly staff throughout our purchase. A massive thankyou to Charlotte who went above and beyond.
Colin Snelgrove, Feb 1, 2020

Hazel rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Hills Residential is an estate agent that actually sells houses ! They kept us informed throughout the process, which in my experience is a skill to be learnt by other estate agents. I liked the fact that whenever you rang their office you were promptly connected to the right person/ department so no hanging on a phone for ages. They return calls promptly and all staff were courteous and well motivated. We mainly dealt with Charlotte who was professional at all times .
Hazel, Jan 31, 2020

Lee Haslam rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Charlotte was really friendly and very helpful showing us around the property. She kept in contact throughout the buying process, up to completion. We can't thank Charlotte and Hills enough for everything.
Lee Haslam, Jan 31, 2020

Saf Ali rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Great sale team, achieved a selling price in excess of the listed price, The sale was dealt with professionally and with outstanding customer service and more to the point swiftly. Charlotte the sale manager is an amazing asset to Hills and without her at the helm things might have not been so smooth and stress free. Thanks to all at Hills!
Saf Ali, Jan 29, 2020

Cjay Joseph rated Hills Residential 5 stars

I just want to commend Becky for her exceptional service helping me with my property queries and not only that she went out of her way to show me where to look out for rental properties. Some will say she was just doing her job but it was the manner and attitude that she went about it that was above and exceptional. Becky you're a star!!
Cjay Joseph, Jan 27, 2020
Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.