Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

I have used Hills many times & I am happy to recommend their services They are one of the better Independent Estate Agents out there in the market place
Helen, Apr 12, 2018

The team at Hills provided guidance on the presentation of the property in order to get a quick sale. Prior to the property being put on the market they were prebooking multiple viewings so that there was plenty of interest. The first offer which I accepted "fell through" due to finance issues however they were on the ball to arrange a subsequent viewing and that couple also put in an offer. So i was informed of the withdrawal and subsequent offer in the same phone call. Hills have a small team who undertake the viewings, valuations and the paperwork. As such, when I called I would request a callback but then follow up a couple of hours later. From speaking to the buyer they also experienced the same and if the buyers hadn't of followed up on making the viewing appointment they may well have missed the opportunity to purchase the property. I accepted the offer on the property two and half weeks after being put on the market in January and the house completion was seven weeks later.
Alison, Apr 6, 2018

Rebecca was very helpful, nice and polite. Lovely person! I would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks for all your help!
Sylvia, Apr 3, 2018

Sarah was a huge help with my phone call to the office. With an enquirys to selling my property. She was extremely helpful, with how the process with yourselves worked, how many properties your estate agents deal with and what your team could do for me and passed me onto the sales team, who could help me sell my property. Charlotte can round to valuate my property can go through the sale procedure and costs. The pictures of property were taken and Leah did a fantastic job of the home brochure. Charlotte kept me updated consistently with phone calls and emails, with the visits and interest. And helped when i had a lot of trouble of getting in touch with and receiving no updates from the solicitor. A great asset to your team both Sarah and Charlotte. Huge thank you all so much and to all the ladies in the office too who helped with my calls, Abigail, Leah and Leanne. :)
Donna Watson, Mar 14, 2018

Very nice company to deal with and totally professional throughout.Communication was very good, being kept up to date at all stages through the process. Thank you to all the team.
Josephine, Mar 9, 2018

Sarah was first class throughout the whole process she was always approciable and understood my selling needs very well, I did previously use a larger well known estate agent before selling but clearly wished I'd used hills much sooner or in the first place herself and caterlina went above my expectations in helping myself and my family through the process
Daniel, Feb 23, 2018

Leah was incredibly helpful and professional from the start. Communication which was key in this transaction was impeccable. Enquiries were answered promptly and in a way that was open and transparent.
Andy Rogerson, Feb 16, 2018

Couldn't recommend Leah enough. Couldn't do more for us if she tried. Absolutely outstanding customer service. Personalised, professional and support throughout. Truly above and beyond. Thanks Leah, you're a diamond!
Lyndsey Henzell, Feb 16, 2018

All the staff at Hills Residential were fantastic, especially Leah and Holly who helped with the buying and selling of our home. They were always there to help with every little detail, and reasurred us everytime we needed it, to help things run smoothly. I would highly recommend Hills Residential, as there is nothing we would fault them and their services on.
Amanda & Wayne Billing, Feb 16, 2018

Charlotte saw a property and thought of us. This is true customer service and she had it spot on! It's been great having Charlotte on board! Andy was great at advising us on what we could afford and it turned out we could afford more! Very helpful at every stage.
Susie McG, Feb 16, 2018

Charlotte was very helpful and patient throughout the process and I would be happy to work with her again and recommend her.
RF, Feb 13, 2018

Everyone at hills has been professional, friendly and efficient from the start. I would like to mention Charlotte in particular. What started out as a straight forward smooth running sale turned quite stressful near the end. Charlotte was an absolute star and made sure we were kept in the loop throughout the whole process. I always felt better after speaking to her and cannot sing her praises enough. Thank you Charlotte!
Debra Faram, Feb 13, 2018

I purchased a house and also sold a house with Hills. Charlotte and the team have been fantastic from start to finish. Provided information throughout and even responded to questions at weekend.
R Smith, Feb 5, 2018

Very helpful and has all the patience in the world helping us out as we are first time buyers. Thanks for all your help and we now have our own home xxx
Uddie, Feb 2, 2018

Very professional yet friendly customer service from Leanne and Charlotte. Great at meeting our needs and expectations when purchasing our first property. Highly recommend.
Jake & Rachel, Jan 30, 2018

Hollie was brilliant throughout the process and made buying my first house far easier than i thought it could be! recommend 100%
philcrowther, Jan 26, 2018

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

Helen rated Hills Residential 5 stars

I have used Hills many times & I am happy to recommend their services They are one of the better Independent Estate Agents out there in the market place
Helen, Apr 12, 2018

Alison rated Hills Residential 5 stars

The team at Hills provided guidance on the presentation of the property in order to get a quick sale. Prior to the property being put on the market they were prebooking multiple viewings so that there was plenty of interest. The first offer which I accepted "fell through" due to finance issues however they were on the ball to arrange a subsequent viewing and that couple also put in an offer. So i was informed of the withdrawal and subsequent offer in the same phone call. Hills have a small team who undertake the viewings, valuations and the paperwork. As such, when I called I would request a callback but then follow up a couple of hours later. From speaking to the buyer they also experienced the same and if the buyers hadn't of followed up on making the viewing appointment they may well have missed the opportunity to purchase the property. I accepted the offer on the property two and half weeks after being put on the market in January and the house completion was seven weeks later.
Alison, Apr 6, 2018

Sylvia rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Rebecca was very helpful, nice and polite. Lovely person! I would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks for all your help!
Sylvia, Apr 3, 2018

Donna Watson rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Sarah was a huge help with my phone call to the office. With an enquirys to selling my property. She was extremely helpful, with how the process with yourselves worked, how many properties your estate agents deal with and what your team could do for me and passed me onto the sales team, who could help me sell my property. Charlotte can round to valuate my property can go through the sale procedure and costs. The pictures of property were taken and Leah did a fantastic job of the home brochure. Charlotte kept me updated consistently with phone calls and emails, with the visits and interest. And helped when i had a lot of trouble of getting in touch with and receiving no updates from the solicitor. A great asset to your team both Sarah and Charlotte. Huge thank you all so much and to all the ladies in the office too who helped with my calls, Abigail, Leah and Leanne. :)
Donna Watson, Mar 14, 2018

Josephine rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Very nice company to deal with and totally professional throughout.Communication was very good, being kept up to date at all stages through the process. Thank you to all the team.
Josephine, Mar 9, 2018

Daniel rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Sarah was first class throughout the whole process she was always approciable and understood my selling needs very well, I did previously use a larger well known estate agent before selling but clearly wished I'd used hills much sooner or in the first place herself and caterlina went above my expectations in helping myself and my family through the process
Daniel, Feb 23, 2018
Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.