Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

Great estate agents, always a better experience then with other agents and they always do what they can for you, Hollie is fantastic.
Jason Brar, Mar 26, 2020

Extremely happy with the service received from Hills Residential, and particularly the agent Rebecca Berry that handled my case. She was very knowledgeable about the property and was able to clearly answer all of my questions. Due to my particular situation, the turnaround time from the beginning of the process to collecting the keys to my new apartment was swift and efficient. Thank you Rebecca for such awesome service.
Nicole C, Mar 18, 2020

Katie has been very helpful in terms of preparing for new tenants to move in to the property, especially with efficient liaising with contractors for cleaning, paining ….etc.
ahmed yousif, Mar 8, 2020

Thanks for going above and beyond for us! Rebecca and Hills Residential have set the standard for the domestic real estate industry! All the best!
Sophie Nadin, Feb 28, 2020

We've dealt with Rebecca Gibson a number of times over the years over multiple properties we let. She is always friendly, helpful and will do what she can to help with your property needs.
John Steinsberg, Feb 28, 2020

Becky was absolutely marvellous from start to finish, everything went smoothly and we were kept informed all the way. Would definitely recommend.
Gemma Spilling, Feb 25, 2020

I've been dealing with Katie in the lettings department as we process my application for a property, and I can't rate her high enough. Communication has been top notch, she's been informative, friendly and available. In fact, I can't fault any of the service I've had with Hills. Tony showed me the property and he was passionate, informative and he knew his stuff. I'll recommend them to anyone.
Adam Sales, Feb 18, 2020

Having met a couple of estate agents after loosing our mum, Hills were the most confident and professional at a difficult time for our family. All the marketing, negotiations and communication were great. I would highly recommend, when times are tough Hills Residential are the ones to sell your house!
Darren, Feb 10, 2020

Would highly recommend hills residential. Hard working friendly staff throughout our purchase. A massive thankyou to Charlotte who went above and beyond.
Colin Snelgrove, Feb 1, 2020

Hills Residential is an estate agent that actually sells houses ! They kept us informed throughout the process, which in my experience is a skill to be learnt by other estate agents. I liked the fact that whenever you rang their office you were promptly connected to the right person/ department so no hanging on a phone for ages. They return calls promptly and all staff were courteous and well motivated. We mainly dealt with Charlotte who was professional at all times .
Hazel, Jan 31, 2020

Charlotte was really friendly and very helpful showing us around the property. She kept in contact throughout the buying process, up to completion. We can't thank Charlotte and Hills enough for everything.
Lee Haslam, Jan 31, 2020

Great sale team, achieved a selling price in excess of the listed price, The sale was dealt with professionally and with outstanding customer service and more to the point swiftly. Charlotte the sale manager is an amazing asset to Hills and without her at the helm things might have not been so smooth and stress free. Thanks to all at Hills!
Saf Ali, Jan 29, 2020

I just want to commend Becky for her exceptional service helping me with my property queries and not only that she went out of her way to show me where to look out for rental properties. Some will say she was just doing her job but it was the manner and attitude that she went about it that was above and exceptional. Becky you're a star!!
Cjay Joseph, Jan 27, 2020

We are together almost for three years and all this time we had outstanding service, very receptive and professional. Special thanks to Rebecca Gibson.
Calin Soroncean, Jan 21, 2020

Very professional and informative from the first meeting right through to completion. Thank you Abigail, Charlotte and the team....definitely recommend!!!
Andy Grundy, Jan 16, 2020

I have been dealing a young lady by the name of Rebecca Gibson, whom I think has gone above and beyond helping us getting into our rented accommodation. Rebecca is friendly, helpful and if any one needs praise it should be her, I would recommend Rebecca to deal with any of my family and friends
Kathleen Allwood, Jan 15, 2020

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

Jason Brar rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Great estate agents, always a better experience then with other agents and they always do what they can for you, Hollie is fantastic.
Jason Brar, Mar 26, 2020

Nicole C rated Hills Residential 4 stars

Extremely happy with the service received from Hills Residential, and particularly the agent Rebecca Berry that handled my case. She was very knowledgeable about the property and was able to clearly answer all of my questions. Due to my particular situation, the turnaround time from the beginning of the process to collecting the keys to my new apartment was swift and efficient. Thank you Rebecca for such awesome service.
Nicole C, Mar 18, 2020

ahmed yousif rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Katie has been very helpful in terms of preparing for new tenants to move in to the property, especially with efficient liaising with contractors for cleaning, paining ….etc.
ahmed yousif, Mar 8, 2020

Sophie Nadin rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Thanks for going above and beyond for us! Rebecca and Hills Residential have set the standard for the domestic real estate industry! All the best!
Sophie Nadin, Feb 28, 2020

John Steinsberg rated Hills Residential 5 stars

We've dealt with Rebecca Gibson a number of times over the years over multiple properties we let. She is always friendly, helpful and will do what she can to help with your property needs.
John Steinsberg, Feb 28, 2020

Gemma Spilling rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Becky was absolutely marvellous from start to finish, everything went smoothly and we were kept informed all the way. Would definitely recommend.
Gemma Spilling, Feb 25, 2020
Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.