Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

Katie was absolutely superb during my transition to my new apartment. Communication was outstanding with a few minutes response time or the following day, with most of our communications being email. I can't thank you enough for the effort you put in! Absolute Gem. If you get to read this, Thanks again!!😁
Mulambo, Oct 1, 2020

Where do I start.... Becky tried and tried for us as a family in a difficult circumstance.... despite clients letting her down she stuck to the task and helped our family so much, which I will always be very grateful for.
Robert J McNeil, Sep 29, 2020

Very professional - great service from selling your home to needing a mortgage/solicitors. Charlotte was wonderful - always on hand to answer any questions.
Suzanna Ryan, Sep 27, 2020

Charlotte Coleby @ Hills. Myself and my ex partner have recently sold our property via Hills and although it was 'bumpy' due to covid-19, Charlotte was on hand to offer advice and keep me sane at times.
mica higgins, Sep 15, 2020

We went with Hills due to their good reviews online, despite them being a little more expensive than other quotes we received. When Chris first came to look round and take photos, he was very friendly and explained everything very well. The pricing strategy was explained clearly, and obviously worked very well as we sold our house quickly and for a price that we were happy with. Our sale was then handled by Charlotte, who was great - she was very friendly and helpful and saved us a lot of stress, especially at the end of the process. I've deducted one star because communication was good but not always perfect, and because the agent doing the viewings turned up late with the first couple to view already waiting outside. This was a bit stressful as we had to leave immediately (Covid restrictions) without the chance to show her round/ask a few questions as originally planned. Overall though, we were very impressed and would definitely recommend/use Hills again.
Anna Preston, Sep 14, 2020

Brought and sold through hills and they were always happy to help and even helped with the final push of solicitors when needed!!
rachael wordsworth, Sep 13, 2020

Overall a great experience with Hills, Charlotte looked after us very well throughtout, even through the Covid crisis in the U.K. Would highly recommend!
Michael Hall, Sep 12, 2020

Rebecca was great! She made our moving very smooth and stress free. She was also so quick in replying all our queries.
Bruna, Sep 9, 2020

My agent Rebbeca Gibson it's literally the coolest agent i ever had. We've been dealing for over 1 year now and every little problem or question that i had it's been solved whitout delays or hardship. The response it's extremly fast and efficient. Sometimes i feel like i'm speaking with a big sister that solves everything. I'd wish every agent to be this good. Aurora
Aurora Has, Aug 19, 2020

Lauren was amazing! I had such a tough time through the process and Lauren couldn’t have done any more to keep me calm and make sure the sale went through! I wouldn’t use any other estate agents other then Lauren in the future!
Sophie Airth, Aug 7, 2020

Best agent I've ever dealt with. A very refreshing experience! Friendly, approachable, knowledgable and proactive. Obviously takes a lot of pride in her work which is hugely appreciated and reassuring.
Graeme Anthony, Aug 6, 2020

We were in a rush to get into a new home, as our previous tenancy was running out quickly. Becky was super helpful and endeavoured to make the transition between properties as easy and painless as possible. Could not thank her enough!
James Shaw, Aug 1, 2020

Would definately recommend this company . Very professional good communication ,speedy response to any queries . Their Results speak for themselves ., They have become the best performing Estate Agent in the Local area.
Michael sparke, Jul 28, 2020

Becky is approchable and bubbly but remains professional at all times. From day one, she has been extremely helpful and a fountain of knowledge. With us being busy professionals, it is great peace of mind knowing we have someone like this who we can contact and definitely rely on. She is a great asset to your team!
Christina Murphy, Jul 23, 2020

Hills were brilliant. They helped me through my first house purchase and were friendly, available and communicative throughout, I would recomend to anyone looking for a property
Josh Whiting, Jul 21, 2020

The staff at Hills Residential were just great in helping us sell our property. From the initial meeting to the completion of the sale they were always available, helpful, and kept us informed. I would highly recommend them!
John Stone, Jul 21, 2020

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

Mulambo rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Katie was absolutely superb during my transition to my new apartment. Communication was outstanding with a few minutes response time or the following day, with most of our communications being email. I can't thank you enough for the effort you put in! Absolute Gem. If you get to read this, Thanks again!!😁
Mulambo, Oct 1, 2020

Robert J McNeil rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Where do I start.... Becky tried and tried for us as a family in a difficult circumstance.... despite clients letting her down she stuck to the task and helped our family so much, which I will always be very grateful for.
Robert J McNeil, Sep 29, 2020

Suzanna Ryan rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Very professional - great service from selling your home to needing a mortgage/solicitors. Charlotte was wonderful - always on hand to answer any questions.
Suzanna Ryan, Sep 27, 2020

mica higgins rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Charlotte Coleby @ Hills. Myself and my ex partner have recently sold our property via Hills and although it was 'bumpy' due to covid-19, Charlotte was on hand to offer advice and keep me sane at times.
mica higgins, Sep 15, 2020

Anna Preston rated Hills Residential 4 stars

We went with Hills due to their good reviews online, despite them being a little more expensive than other quotes we received. When Chris first came to look round and take photos, he was very friendly and explained everything very well. The pricing strategy was explained clearly, and obviously worked very well as we sold our house quickly and for a price that we were happy with. Our sale was then handled by Charlotte, who was great - she was very friendly and helpful and saved us a lot of stress, especially at the end of the process. I've deducted one star because communication was good but not always perfect, and because the agent doing the viewings turned up late with the first couple to view already waiting outside. This was a bit stressful as we had to leave immediately (Covid restrictions) without the chance to show her round/ask a few questions as originally planned. Overall though, we were very impressed and would definitely recommend/use Hills again.
Anna Preston, Sep 14, 2020

rachael wordsworth rated Hills Residential 4 stars

Brought and sold through hills and they were always happy to help and even helped with the final push of solicitors when needed!!
rachael wordsworth, Sep 13, 2020
Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.