Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

All the staff at Hills Residential from first point of contact were really professional and very helpful. As were were first time buyers Leah and Andy really helped us to understand the process and give us great advice along the way, which helped when it came to dealing with our solicitors. I would recommend hills residential as their service is excellent. Thanks again to everyone at hills for finding our perfect home.
Daniel & Rebecca, May 24, 2019

Leah and the team were on the ball throughout the process. Absolute pleasure working with them. Definitely recommended by me and my family.
Jason, May 22, 2019

Great service from everyone at Hills during our recent sale and purchase, always willing to help with any queries and very efficient communication.
Sally Y, Apr 18, 2019

Totally worth the money. Hard working and helpful estate agents. Really nice to deal with. Regular up dates and always available for advice and help. Great Service!
Great Service, Apr 1, 2019

All staff were really helpful and friendly. Having not bought a house in a number of years, Leah really helped us to understand the process. She gave us advice which even helped with our solicitors. Very quick to respond to any questions, and will use ourseleves should we ever decide to move. Overall a fantastic 5 star service.
Andrew and Lisa, Apr 1, 2019

Although I have nominated Leah, because she has been my main point of contact, I would not want to leave out all the staff members at Hills. All have been excellent, with Leah absolutely brilliant. I can recommend Hills without reservation. And would further caution anyone from going down the, ostensibly cheaper route, of online EA's. If you add up the cost of things Hills does as a matter of course, and for which you have to pay the online EA's, it is not worth it. Frank B
Frank Birchenough, Apr 1, 2019

Amazingly complete, professional and friendly service. Every development was immediately relayed to us and all the staff that helped us sell our house were brilliant. Thank you all and the best of luck.
Margaret Eley, Mar 29, 2019

Just wanted to give some feedback, not sold or bought with hills. Despite not directly being a customer of hills , the customer service received off Leah Bolton in your Eccles office has been great , constantly in touch regarding my property and perspective properties when looking to purchase Leah was very helpful and very professional a credit to your team
John, Feb 13, 2019

I am very pleased the service provided by Hills Residential, in particular Sarah McGarity, in relation to a recent purchase of a property in Swinton. Throughout the process Sarah was proactive in following up with both the vendor and myself, and this ensured that any issues were quickly dealt with and the purchase was completed seamlessly.
MartinM, Feb 7, 2019

I have dealt with Hollie from start to finish and she's been fantastic with me. Due to me being a first time buyer there has been a lot I haven't understood and she's been fantastic at answering my questions and has always got back to me in a timely manner! I am extremely thankful for all of her help and would highly recommend speaking to Hollie when buying a house through hills !!
Anthony, Feb 1, 2019

I have rented from this company a few times I have never had a problem the staff are very friendly and response, Rebecca Gibson is amazing iv Dealt with her on both my rentals and nothing is ever too much she goes above and beyond every time, best agent and agency around
Dean W, Jan 30, 2019

Becky Gibson always goes above and beyond the call of duty and nothing is too much trouble for her. She is very efficient at her job but the thing that really makes the difference is she cares about my rental property as if it was her own. Becky is always a pleasure to speak to and keeps me informed and sorts out any tenant issues immediately.You couldn't ask for a more pleasant and helpful agent.
Jackie S, Jan 27, 2019

Excellent, communicative estate agents who understand what you need when buying and selling homes. We would highly recommend Hills, Charlotte and Abbie were always there around the clock ready to help with any query, big or small.
Phil, Jan 26, 2019

Great service & advice from Charlotte and others. Our house was sold within 2 weeks at the asking price. Very happy with the professional service offered.
Stu & Steve, Jan 21, 2019

Charlotte was great at getting feedback on viewings and keeping me informed. She always got back to me when I had any queries. I think the whole team were very efficient and worked together well.
Faith, Jan 20, 2019

Thanks to Charlotte and Leah who made buying my first house really enjoyable, Great knowledge and a pleasure to deal with!
Mr R Ariane, Jan 18, 2019

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

Daniel & Rebecca rated Hills Residential 5 stars

All the staff at Hills Residential from first point of contact were really professional and very helpful. As were were first time buyers Leah and Andy really helped us to understand the process and give us great advice along the way, which helped when it came to dealing with our solicitors. I would recommend hills residential as their service is excellent. Thanks again to everyone at hills for finding our perfect home.
Daniel & Rebecca, May 24, 2019

Jason rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Leah and the team were on the ball throughout the process. Absolute pleasure working with them. Definitely recommended by me and my family.
Jason, May 22, 2019

Sally Y rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Great service from everyone at Hills during our recent sale and purchase, always willing to help with any queries and very efficient communication.
Sally Y, Apr 18, 2019

Great Service rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Totally worth the money. Hard working and helpful estate agents. Really nice to deal with. Regular up dates and always available for advice and help. Great Service!
Great Service, Apr 1, 2019

Andrew and Lisa rated Hills Residential 5 stars

All staff were really helpful and friendly. Having not bought a house in a number of years, Leah really helped us to understand the process. She gave us advice which even helped with our solicitors. Very quick to respond to any questions, and will use ourseleves should we ever decide to move. Overall a fantastic 5 star service.
Andrew and Lisa, Apr 1, 2019

Frank Birchenough rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Although I have nominated Leah, because she has been my main point of contact, I would not want to leave out all the staff members at Hills. All have been excellent, with Leah absolutely brilliant. I can recommend Hills without reservation. And would further caution anyone from going down the, ostensibly cheaper route, of online EA's. If you add up the cost of things Hills does as a matter of course, and for which you have to pay the online EA's, it is not worth it. Frank B
Frank Birchenough, Apr 1, 2019
Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.