Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

Just wanted to give some feedback, not sold or bought with hills. Despite not directly being a customer of hills , the customer service received off Leah Bolton in your Eccles office has been great , constantly in touch regarding my property and perspective properties when looking to purchase Leah was very helpful and very professional a credit to your team
John, Feb 13, 2019

I am very pleased the service provided by Hills Residential, in particular Sarah McGarity, in relation to a recent purchase of a property in Swinton. Throughout the process Sarah was proactive in following up with both the vendor and myself, and this ensured that any issues were quickly dealt with and the purchase was completed seamlessly.
MartinM, Feb 7, 2019

I have dealt with Hollie from start to finish and she's been fantastic with me. Due to me being a first time buyer there has been a lot I haven't understood and she's been fantastic at answering my questions and has always got back to me in a timely manner! I am extremely thankful for all of her help and would highly recommend speaking to Hollie when buying a house through hills !!
Anthony, Feb 1, 2019

I have rented from this company a few times I have never had a problem the staff are very friendly and response, Rebecca Gibson is amazing iv Dealt with her on both my rentals and nothing is ever too much she goes above and beyond every time, best agent and agency around
Dean W, Jan 30, 2019

Becky Gibson always goes above and beyond the call of duty and nothing is too much trouble for her. She is very efficient at her job but the thing that really makes the difference is she cares about my rental property as if it was her own. Becky is always a pleasure to speak to and keeps me informed and sorts out any tenant issues immediately.You couldn't ask for a more pleasant and helpful agent.
Jackie S, Jan 27, 2019

Excellent, communicative estate agents who understand what you need when buying and selling homes. We would highly recommend Hills, Charlotte and Abbie were always there around the clock ready to help with any query, big or small.
Phil, Jan 26, 2019

Great service & advice from Charlotte and others. Our house was sold within 2 weeks at the asking price. Very happy with the professional service offered.
Stu & Steve, Jan 21, 2019

Charlotte was great at getting feedback on viewings and keeping me informed. She always got back to me when I had any queries. I think the whole team were very efficient and worked together well.
Faith, Jan 20, 2019

Thanks to Charlotte and Leah who made buying my first house really enjoyable, Great knowledge and a pleasure to deal with!
Mr R Ariane, Jan 18, 2019

I sold my flat with Hills and, after the buyer pulled out due to mortgage issues, Charlotte made sure everything for the sale was in place and there were no further hindrances - my flat was re-listed the very same day and it meant I was able to stay in the chain and my onward purchase unaffected.
Samuel, Jan 18, 2019

Thank you all you are a great team and sorry if i've missed anyone who took my numerous calls!!
Jackie M., Jan 18, 2019

An excellent, efficient and friendly agent, with great local knowledge. The buying process has been swift and effective. I would highly recommend Hills and thank Charlotte for assistance with recent transactions
Future Constructions, Jan 16, 2019

We were very pleased with the friendly staff, excellent service, quick sale, helpful advice and overall brilliant operation. We would definitely recommend Hills.
keith, Dec 3, 2018

The team at Hills were fantastic in assisting with the sale of my property. Having been recommended by a friend, they delivered the sale with exceptional communicaiton despite a challenging buyer!
David L, Nov 28, 2018

A pleasure to deal with Hills. A very professional team, I dealt with all team members in different occasions and everyone of them was friendly and polite and went out there way to help me. Thank you guys
Salah, Nov 22, 2018

Ever since Martin valued and measured our home to the final viewing with Charlotte on our new home and the many phone calls, Hills have done themselves proud and made the whole buying and selling process a stress free experience. Comminication between all parties has been great and theres always someone available to provide answers. I would definitely recommend Hills as everything is done for you at a very reasonable price.
Scott Wright, Nov 19, 2018

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

John rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Just wanted to give some feedback, not sold or bought with hills. Despite not directly being a customer of hills , the customer service received off Leah Bolton in your Eccles office has been great , constantly in touch regarding my property and perspective properties when looking to purchase Leah was very helpful and very professional a credit to your team
John, Feb 13, 2019

MartinM rated Hills Residential 5 stars

I am very pleased the service provided by Hills Residential, in particular Sarah McGarity, in relation to a recent purchase of a property in Swinton. Throughout the process Sarah was proactive in following up with both the vendor and myself, and this ensured that any issues were quickly dealt with and the purchase was completed seamlessly.
MartinM, Feb 7, 2019

Anthony rated Hills Residential 5 stars

I have dealt with Hollie from start to finish and she's been fantastic with me. Due to me being a first time buyer there has been a lot I haven't understood and she's been fantastic at answering my questions and has always got back to me in a timely manner! I am extremely thankful for all of her help and would highly recommend speaking to Hollie when buying a house through hills !!
Anthony, Feb 1, 2019

Dean W rated Hills Residential 5 stars

I have rented from this company a few times I have never had a problem the staff are very friendly and response, Rebecca Gibson is amazing iv Dealt with her on both my rentals and nothing is ever too much she goes above and beyond every time, best agent and agency around
Dean W, Jan 30, 2019

Jackie S rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Becky Gibson always goes above and beyond the call of duty and nothing is too much trouble for her. She is very efficient at her job but the thing that really makes the difference is she cares about my rental property as if it was her own. Becky is always a pleasure to speak to and keeps me informed and sorts out any tenant issues immediately.You couldn't ask for a more pleasant and helpful agent.
Jackie S, Jan 27, 2019

Phil rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Excellent, communicative estate agents who understand what you need when buying and selling homes. We would highly recommend Hills, Charlotte and Abbie were always there around the clock ready to help with any query, big or small.
Phil, Jan 26, 2019
Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.