Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

Very professional and informative. Helpful and took ownership for us which we are thankful for as first time buyers. Thanks again.
Chloe&James, Dec 7, 2017

Great agent. Responsive and proactive in progressing the sale. Encouraged us to be bullish about the asking price and it paid off as we achieved far more than we had hoped for. Hills clearly summarised the offers received together with the pros and cons of each one and suggested ways to overcome the pros to achieve a smoother sale. The only downside and the reason I've not given 5 stars is that the draft brochure was very poorly put together. The photos were excellent but we had to rewrite a lot of the wording ourselves as some of it was incorrect- almost as if it had been cut and pasted from a previous brochure rather than based on our property.
Helen, Dec 6, 2017

Good service painless and very helpful especially when the sale failed to find another buyer. Would use you again thanks again
Pauline, Dec 6, 2017

Wow ... fantastic service from start to finish very helpful and friendly staff sold my house in the 1st week would highly recommend if your thinking of selling your home or even buying your next home. 5 star service.
Wendy nolan, Dec 6, 2017

Selling our house was made stress free thanks to all the staff at Hills Residential who dealt with our queries quickly and proficiently.
Janice Delaney, Dec 5, 2017

Absolutely brilliant service! Jack certainly knew the market and advertised my house at just the right price point and had buyers already lined up who were looking for my type of house. House went on the market on the Friday, 4 viewings on the Saturday, and an excellent offer accepted the following Monday! They recommended an excellent solicitor too, and neither were pushy, but kept me well informed throughout the whole process. They responded quickly to my enquiries and gave me excellent advice. I can certainly see why Hills sell so many houses, and they have restored my faith in estate agents!
FormerlyofManchester, Dec 3, 2017

Would like to thank the swinton branch for all their help in helping me sell my house especially Catalina they are a wonderful team to work with and very professional in the way they go about there job.
Steven Elwell, Nov 20, 2017

Charlotte kept me well informed every step of the way and was always on hand when I had a question or a queerie.
Gilbert, Nov 11, 2017

Hills have been very good for selling my property. Charlotte has given sound advice, been very effective at organising viewings and has dealt with a number of unexpected issues really well. I'd also like to call out Jack, who personable and professional when carrying out the initial valuation and preparation for sale.
mikehewitson, Nov 8, 2017

Couldn't be happier with the high level of customer care provided by both Tony and Rebecca who have shown great initiative in helping me move in some challenging circumstances. I've been really impressed with their ability to think on their feet and provide a solution, making it a lot less stressful to move. I highly recommend them both. Hills Residential certainly deserves to be an award winning agency reflected by the friendly and professional service!
OA, Nov 7, 2017

The girls at Hills are beyond helpful, really nice and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend using them. Thanks
Rich, Nov 6, 2017

Very pleased with the service received from start to finish. Would highly recommend. Great guys. A pleasure to deal with.
Frank, Nov 4, 2017

Service was exceptional and always there to help. Very welcoming and I would be happy to recommend them to anyone.
Mr Green, Nov 3, 2017

Lovely staff and always happy to help. Very polite and always returned my calls a.s.a.p house is also lovely.
Chan, Nov 2, 2017

Becky, what can i say. She was amazing, friendly, professional and always smiling. She handled our application with the girls at the branch quickly and efficient and before we knew it we had the keys to the property. Becky met us at the property and went through the tenancy agreement so we understood it perfectly. Amazing definetly recommend them.
Vas, Oct 31, 2017

They say buying and selling can be stressful well yes it sure can be but I have to say Hills Estate Agents both the Eccles Branch and the Swinton branch were amazing A special thank for all your hard work dedication support you gave us both during the whole process Hollie Sarah Lea Abigail Catalina I would highly recommend Hills to anybody who is thinking of selling there house 5 * stars all round great bunch of people to deal with all with a can do attitude Thank you so much for everything you did for us Gregg & Debbie
Gregg & Debbie, Oct 30, 2017

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

Chloe&James rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Very professional and informative. Helpful and took ownership for us which we are thankful for as first time buyers. Thanks again.
Chloe&James, Dec 7, 2017

Helen rated Hills Residential 4 stars

Great agent. Responsive and proactive in progressing the sale. Encouraged us to be bullish about the asking price and it paid off as we achieved far more than we had hoped for. Hills clearly summarised the offers received together with the pros and cons of each one and suggested ways to overcome the pros to achieve a smoother sale. The only downside and the reason I've not given 5 stars is that the draft brochure was very poorly put together. The photos were excellent but we had to rewrite a lot of the wording ourselves as some of it was incorrect- almost as if it had been cut and pasted from a previous brochure rather than based on our property.
Helen, Dec 6, 2017

Pauline rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Good service painless and very helpful especially when the sale failed to find another buyer. Would use you again thanks again
Pauline, Dec 6, 2017

Wendy nolan rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Wow ... fantastic service from start to finish very helpful and friendly staff sold my house in the 1st week would highly recommend if your thinking of selling your home or even buying your next home. 5 star service.
Wendy nolan, Dec 6, 2017

Janice Delaney rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Selling our house was made stress free thanks to all the staff at Hills Residential who dealt with our queries quickly and proficiently.
Janice Delaney, Dec 5, 2017

FormerlyofManchester rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Absolutely brilliant service! Jack certainly knew the market and advertised my house at just the right price point and had buyers already lined up who were looking for my type of house. House went on the market on the Friday, 4 viewings on the Saturday, and an excellent offer accepted the following Monday! They recommended an excellent solicitor too, and neither were pushy, but kept me well informed throughout the whole process. They responded quickly to my enquiries and gave me excellent advice. I can certainly see why Hills sell so many houses, and they have restored my faith in estate agents!
FormerlyofManchester, Dec 3, 2017
Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.