Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

Very pleased with the service. Particularly good when the "going got tough" with the transaction at an early stage.Good people to deal with.
J Murphy, Nov 13, 2018

Easily the best agents in the area. Everyone is really friendly and super helpful. Just when we've given up hope of finding a house Charlotte called us out of the blue with our perfect home. We're getting the keys next week and we can't wait... Thanks so much!!!
Andy C, Nov 11, 2018

I found my agent extremely supportive and understanding through the whole sales process - I had a sale that went through and one that fell through quite late in the process. I also bought my house using the same company. Leah was always respectful to both buyer and seller; realistic about situations as they arose and able to get the balance right in all her interactions with myself and (I felt) my buyers.
Miranda, Nov 11, 2018

Charlotte helped my mum to downsize to a lovely new home. Both my mum's property and the property she bought were through the Eccles branch. Moving house is a daunting experience for most people and it was something my mum, at 80 years of age, wasn't particularly looking forward to. Charlotte helped my mum throughout the entire process and kept her up to date with progress and what needed to happen next. At times it was frustrating waiting for things to happen, but both my mum and myself kept in contact with Charlotte throughout, who was always on hand to help and put our minds at ease. Thanks Charlotte (& the Eccles Team)!
Sharon & Barbara Pimbley, Nov 9, 2018

I am really happy with the service I have received from hills both members of staff are friendly, positive and keep me up to date an at ease throughout my experience with them. Charlotte on 1st sale Leah on 2nd as the 1st buyer pulled out at last minute, within one week my house was re-sold they couldn't of dealt with situation any better.
Kate atherton, Nov 8, 2018

Within 6 days of listing our house Hills managed to get us an acceptable offer with still clients to view our property. Thank you Hills.
Leechar4, Nov 8, 2018

I can fully recommend Hill Residential. From the moment I decided I was going to sell my house they were brilliant. Martin came out within a couple of days and my house was on the market (and sold) within four days of making the initial enquiry. They were in constant contact throughout the whole process putting my mind at ease during a stressful time. I would like to thank Charlotte and Abigail who I had the most contact with, they were great and if I ever sell my next house I will definitely give you a call. Thanks
Michele Simister, Nov 8, 2018

Leah has been responsible for selling out house in Eccles, she has always been very responsive to our enquiries and has found us a number of potential buyers at over our asking price. Very well done.
Ron Cufley, Nov 7, 2018

Charlotte has been great to deal with in what turned out to be a very protracted purchase for one reason and another. There was lots of chasing back and forth between solicitors, us and the vendor and she worked very hard to get the deal over the line.
Happy Property Ltd, Nov 6, 2018

Leah did a great job helping sell our house quickly at a price level we wanted. Faultless job. Communication spot on.
Mike, Nov 6, 2018

Charlotte was very professional when she put my house on the market. She found me a buy within a week and progressed the sale quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to use hills residential again.
Mag, Nov 6, 2018

An exceptional service from the whole team at Hills Residential. Their realistic valuation, proffessional photography and pro active approach ensured we had constant viewings from day one. All of the staff are friendly, highly effecient and kept us constantly updated. We accepted an offer in under 4 weeks. I also really appreciated your advice with the property we were buying.
Adele & John, Nov 6, 2018

Received helpful and friendly service from Hills Residential throughout the process of buying my first home. Quick responses, would recommend. Charlotte was particularly helpful.
BP88, Nov 4, 2018

Very efficient service from start to finish. Provided me with everything I needed for the sale to go through as quickly as possible. Would highly recommend.
Manon, Nov 4, 2018

Great service with friendly helpful staff, dealt with Charlotte mainly who was always available or got back to us quickly regarding any queries we had.
Suzanne, Nov 4, 2018

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

J Murphy rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Very pleased with the service. Particularly good when the "going got tough" with the transaction at an early stage.Good people to deal with.
J Murphy, Nov 13, 2018

Andy C rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Easily the best agents in the area. Everyone is really friendly and super helpful. Just when we've given up hope of finding a house Charlotte called us out of the blue with our perfect home. We're getting the keys next week and we can't wait... Thanks so much!!!
Andy C, Nov 11, 2018

Miranda rated Hills Residential 5 stars

I found my agent extremely supportive and understanding through the whole sales process - I had a sale that went through and one that fell through quite late in the process. I also bought my house using the same company. Leah was always respectful to both buyer and seller; realistic about situations as they arose and able to get the balance right in all her interactions with myself and (I felt) my buyers.
Miranda, Nov 11, 2018

Sharon & Barbara Pimbley rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Charlotte helped my mum to downsize to a lovely new home. Both my mum's property and the property she bought were through the Eccles branch. Moving house is a daunting experience for most people and it was something my mum, at 80 years of age, wasn't particularly looking forward to. Charlotte helped my mum throughout the entire process and kept her up to date with progress and what needed to happen next. At times it was frustrating waiting for things to happen, but both my mum and myself kept in contact with Charlotte throughout, who was always on hand to help and put our minds at ease. Thanks Charlotte (& the Eccles Team)!
Sharon & Barbara Pimbley, Nov 9, 2018

Kate atherton rated Hills Residential 5 stars

I am really happy with the service I have received from hills both members of staff are friendly, positive and keep me up to date an at ease throughout my experience with them. Charlotte on 1st sale Leah on 2nd as the 1st buyer pulled out at last minute, within one week my house was re-sold they couldn't of dealt with situation any better.
Kate atherton, Nov 8, 2018

Leechar4 rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Within 6 days of listing our house Hills managed to get us an acceptable offer with still clients to view our property. Thank you Hills.
Leechar4, Nov 8, 2018
Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.