Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

I cannot recommend Hollie enough. From start to finish she has made the whole process of selling our home and purchasing another so much easier for us, we haven't had to worry one slight bit. We are so grateful and appreciative. Thank you for making this possible for us and for helping us through every step of the process. Thankyou x
Elle-Jay Kimpton-Blake, Feb 26, 2021

Hills have been excellent, getting us viewings at short notice and answering all our questions, they have also been very helpful explaining the full processes as we are first time buyers.
Matthew Keogh, Feb 25, 2021

Best team in Salford . Excellent service Extremely professional . Hills Residential are very very good. Valuation , Communication and Negotiation are 10/10
Gaurav, Feb 10, 2021

Rebecca was really helpful and insightful throughout our first viewing, with unpredictable problems day's before our lease began. Excellent customer service.
James Archer, Feb 5, 2021

Right from the beginning, Rebecca has communicated with us in a timely manner. When there was a potential tenant issue, she went above and beyond to make sure we could get into the property and it was lovely and clean as well! Extremely helpful and friendly, thank you!
Emily Harbour, Feb 5, 2021

Couldn't ask for a better service. Always went the extra mile when we had any queries with anything. All staff are so friendly. A great experience.
Marie Prescott, Feb 4, 2021

Very professional company who go out of their way to make the sale move swiftly and always putting their customers first. Highly recommend
Trevor Gibson, Feb 2, 2021

After been given the run around by 2 other estate agents I was so grateful I found Rebecca Gibson. She's so professional understanding and more importantly straight talking! I would give her 10 stars if I could. She's an asset to this company. Thanks again darlin we are settled and happy in this lovely house x
Grace obrien, Jan 29, 2021

I can not thank Hills Residential enough. Charlotte was absolutly amazing. Buying our house was no easy ride especially during a pandemic. The sale went through on the final hour and Charlotte put us above anything to make sure it happened. Even staying past hours to make sure we got them keys. Charlotte is so reliable and ALWAYS replies to emails or phone calls. And trust me there was a lot of emails and phone calls in them last few days but she always put my mind at rest and told me what was happening and when. Thankyou so much for everything you did thanks to you my husband and I are now in our 1st home.
Rachael Craven, Jan 26, 2021

We were very impressed with Hills Residential when we sold our house with them last year. It sold in less than 24hours! The team were lovely to deal with and Charlotte Coleby kept us updated on the process throughout. She was very professional, helpful and approachable. Hills are without a doubt the best estate agents we’ve ever used and we would highly recommend them!
Kelly Geobey, Jan 23, 2021

From start to finish Hills were spot on, very very easy to get in touch with via email and via telephone .. the best estate agent I have dealt with, this was down to Charlotte Coleby, she was amazing.. very good agent!
Mike jukes, Jan 22, 2021

Great professional friendly service. Had a first sale that didn't go through (not Hills fault) and they sold it again within a further 5 weeks. All completed before Christmas! A very popular choice in the Swinton area and the amount of their sold properties around is testimony to their good service. Slightly pricy hence four star rating, but a job really well done I would use them again, and would recommend to anyone looking for an effective estate agent in Swinton area
ray owens, Dec 21, 2020

Our Experience with Hills Residential has been outstanding from start to finish. After some poor experiences with other estate agents we really felt that we were treated as human beings rather than as numbers. The staff have always been really friendly and attentive and we would 110% recommend them to anyone.
Michael Wood, Dec 3, 2020

charlotte provided an exceptional service in helping me to sell my property Always polite ,friendly and professional . 5 stars from start to finish
Mohsin Mir, Nov 26, 2020

Katie Feedback - We are extremely impressed with the service we received from Katie. We called on a saturday afternoon and she was more than happy to squeeze in a same day viewing. After explaining we wanted to move quickly Katie did everything in her power to facilitate our requirements whilst upholding constant professionalism. We managed to get the keys within a week from viewing the property which is amazing! We were so impressed that we have recommended Hills Residential to our previous landlord after an awful experience with Reeds Rains.
Joel davies, Nov 19, 2020

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.