Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

My house sale was made so much easier by the team at Hills, great prompt, friendly service, no question unanswered, the process explained when necessary. Would highly recommend
Lisa Berry, Nov 12, 2019

This was a probate sale and the guys at Hills were understanding and empathetic that it was a difficult time. They marketed the property well and moreover got offers quickly whilst keeping me up to date. I was really impressed and would recommend Hills Residential to anyone.
Christopher Lavin, Oct 28, 2019

Excellent service. Always responsive to any queries and fast acting. They look after my tenants as much as they look after me. With Hills, I know I’m i have complete care
Zuberul Huda, Sep 27, 2019

Katie, Rebecca, Leah and Hannah are the Dream Team at Hills. Energetic, professional, diligent and very good humoured, they and the wider Hills team should be congratulated. I thoroughly recommend them.
Joanne Laverty, Sep 10, 2019

Rebecca provides top notch service to landlords and tenants alike. Katie deals with any maintenance issues promptly and effectively. Great teamwork!
Ben, Sep 8, 2019

I would give Rebecca Gibson five stars. She has been totally professional in any dealings with her and very helpful with any inquiries we had.
antony goldrick, Aug 21, 2019

We were looked after brilliantly by Hills. Charlotte and Leah could not have done enough for us. Every step of the sales process was well explained, and communication was fantastic from start to finish.
Peter Lydon, Aug 21, 2019

Rebecca Gibson from the Eccles Branch of Hills is amazing. She has helped us should we have any issues. Rebecca has been so professional and full of integrity. She has such a warm yet professional approach & you can see she loves what she does. Rebecca Gibson, thank you for your amazing service!!
Randeep Assi, Aug 20, 2019

Excellent personal service from Hills from start to finish. Charged less than other local agents, valued my property higher, and then surpassed themselves by securing a sale, higher than the asking price, within 3 days. I was impressed with the entire team, especially Sarah and Lauren for their marketing advice and expertise throughout the entire process. Moving home is stressful at the best of times and a good agent is worth their weight in gold. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hills Residential to anyone buying or selling property in the Swinton/Worsley areas.
Michael Buckley, Aug 7, 2019

My experience with Hills has been very positive Charlotte and the rest of the team have been very helpful and supportive with both selling and buying my property.
Katherine Ratcliffe, Aug 2, 2019

Hills Residential provided a very professional and proactive service which resulted in the house taking under 3 months from first meeting Abi to the completion of the sale. We are very happy we chose them and wouldn;t hesitate to recommend them.
Mrs F, Jul 22, 2019

I take my hat off to these guys! personable, responsive and proactive at all times. Leah especially was very helpful and supportive throughout the process in terms of negotiating and has helped my dream come true.
Richard, Jun 27, 2019

I Could not thank or recommend Hollie from hills enough! Very professional and thorough! Excellent communication skills couldn’t of asked for a better agent. Highly recommend to anybody looking to purchase or sell a property she has been a god send!
Alex gee, Jun 26, 2019

Just Bought & Sold two houses through Hills, Charlotte was the agent that helped along the way. Charlotte & Hills were constantly chasing up the others involved with the purchase & sale trying to keep the process up to speed despite the others involved being slightly awkward. Would definitely use Hills again!
Richard Taylor, Jun 26, 2019

Its hard to write an unbiased view for something that you've actually never done before. But if I was ever going to move again Hills would be my absolute first choice. Background I both sold my old house and bought my new house through Hills. I absolutely cannot fault the service. I'd go as far as saying some of the best customer service I have ever received. Here is the highlights. SOLD MY HOUSE IN A DAY......THATS RIGHT 1 DAY! Never turned up late or cancelled an appointment. Always friendly even when i'm sure they are up to their eyeballs in work. Never rushed off the phone and always willing to chat. Without fail always returned phone calls. Phone always answered, early till late. Never dressed anything up to make it sound better, just good honest service. A special mention to Leah who was a absolute legend throughout the whole process and stands out as someone who clearly enjoys and understands her job! In fairness having dealt with the valuer, financial adviser (who did the honest thing and told me i'd get a better deal going to my own bank despite that probably taking money out of his pocket) and the other girls in the office they are all worth their weight in gold and Hills should be very proud of you all. Thanks again for everything Dan
Daniel Blears, Jun 26, 2019

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

Lisa Berry rated Hills Residential 5 stars

My house sale was made so much easier by the team at Hills, great prompt, friendly service, no question unanswered, the process explained when necessary. Would highly recommend
Lisa Berry, Nov 12, 2019

Christopher Lavin rated Hills Residential 5 stars

This was a probate sale and the guys at Hills were understanding and empathetic that it was a difficult time. They marketed the property well and moreover got offers quickly whilst keeping me up to date. I was really impressed and would recommend Hills Residential to anyone.
Christopher Lavin, Oct 28, 2019

Zuberul Huda rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Excellent service. Always responsive to any queries and fast acting. They look after my tenants as much as they look after me. With Hills, I know I’m i have complete care
Zuberul Huda, Sep 27, 2019

Joanne Laverty rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Katie, Rebecca, Leah and Hannah are the Dream Team at Hills. Energetic, professional, diligent and very good humoured, they and the wider Hills team should be congratulated. I thoroughly recommend them.
Joanne Laverty, Sep 10, 2019

Ben rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Rebecca provides top notch service to landlords and tenants alike. Katie deals with any maintenance issues promptly and effectively. Great teamwork!
Ben, Sep 8, 2019

antony goldrick rated Hills Residential 5 stars

I would give Rebecca Gibson five stars. She has been totally professional in any dealings with her and very helpful with any inquiries we had.
antony goldrick, Aug 21, 2019
Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.