Hills Residential - Testimonials

Skip To Content

Testimonials

Leah was incredibly helpful and professional from the start. Communication which was key in this transaction was impeccable. Enquiries were answered promptly and in a way that was open and transparent.
Andy Rogerson, Feb 16, 2018

Couldn't recommend Leah enough. Couldn't do more for us if she tried. Absolutely outstanding customer service. Personalised, professional and support throughout. Truly above and beyond. Thanks Leah, you're a diamond!
Lyndsey Henzell, Feb 16, 2018

All the staff at Hills Residential were fantastic, especially Leah and Holly who helped with the buying and selling of our home. They were always there to help with every little detail, and reasurred us everytime we needed it, to help things run smoothly. I would highly recommend Hills Residential, as there is nothing we would fault them and their services on.
Amanda & Wayne Billing, Feb 16, 2018

Charlotte saw a property and thought of us. This is true customer service and she had it spot on! It's been great having Charlotte on board! Andy was great at advising us on what we could afford and it turned out we could afford more! Very helpful at every stage.
Susie McG, Feb 16, 2018

Charlotte was very helpful and patient throughout the process and I would be happy to work with her again and recommend her.
RF, Feb 13, 2018

Everyone at hills has been professional, friendly and efficient from the start. I would like to mention Charlotte in particular. What started out as a straight forward smooth running sale turned quite stressful near the end. Charlotte was an absolute star and made sure we were kept in the loop throughout the whole process. I always felt better after speaking to her and cannot sing her praises enough. Thank you Charlotte!
Debra Faram, Feb 13, 2018

I purchased a house and also sold a house with Hills. Charlotte and the team have been fantastic from start to finish. Provided information throughout and even responded to questions at weekend.
R Smith, Feb 5, 2018

Very helpful and has all the patience in the world helping us out as we are first time buyers. Thanks for all your help and we now have our own home xxx
Uddie, Feb 2, 2018

Very professional yet friendly customer service from Leanne and Charlotte. Great at meeting our needs and expectations when purchasing our first property. Highly recommend.
Jake & Rachel, Jan 30, 2018

Hollie was brilliant throughout the process and made buying my first house far easier than i thought it could be! recommend 100%
philcrowther, Jan 26, 2018

Both Charlotte and Abigail have been amazing from start to finish - even after putting in an offer on the property, they were still on hand to answer any questions we had, as being first time buyers, the process was very new to us! Would highly recommend Hills Residential Eccles!
Amy & Karl, Jan 23, 2018

This is the second property I have sold using Hills Residential in the last few years, from the initial discussions with Martin who was both very professional and courteous right through to exchange of contracts and completion I can honestly say I received 5 star treatment from all the members of the office but particularly Abigail and Charlotte who were my key contacts throughout the sale. I am very happy to offer my high recommendation and thank you so much for your support during the sale kindest regards Richard Grove
Richard Grove, Jan 19, 2018

Charlotte was extremely helpful and was swift to respond to any requests we had. Mostly she had a lovely cheerful disposition, always sounded happy to help and thats very refreshing these days ...
Helen Gay, Jan 10, 2018

Very professional and informative. Helpful and took ownership for us which we are thankful for as first time buyers. Thanks again.
Chloe&James, Dec 7, 2017

Great agent. Responsive and proactive in progressing the sale. Encouraged us to be bullish about the asking price and it paid off as we achieved far more than we had hoped for. Hills clearly summarised the offers received together with the pros and cons of each one and suggested ways to overcome the pros to achieve a smoother sale. The only downside and the reason I've not given 5 stars is that the draft brochure was very poorly put together. The photos were excellent but we had to rewrite a lot of the wording ourselves as some of it was incorrect- almost as if it had been cut and pasted from a previous brochure rather than based on our property.
Helen, Dec 6, 2017

Good service painless and very helpful especially when the sale failed to find another buyer. Would use you again thanks again
Pauline, Dec 6, 2017

An agent you can trust

Fully qualified, professional estate agents

Andy Rogerson rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Leah was incredibly helpful and professional from the start. Communication which was key in this transaction was impeccable. Enquiries were answered promptly and in a way that was open and transparent.
Andy Rogerson, Feb 16, 2018

Lyndsey Henzell rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Couldn't recommend Leah enough. Couldn't do more for us if she tried. Absolutely outstanding customer service. Personalised, professional and support throughout. Truly above and beyond. Thanks Leah, you're a diamond!
Lyndsey Henzell, Feb 16, 2018

Amanda & Wayne Billing rated Hills Residential 5 stars

All the staff at Hills Residential were fantastic, especially Leah and Holly who helped with the buying and selling of our home. They were always there to help with every little detail, and reasurred us everytime we needed it, to help things run smoothly. I would highly recommend Hills Residential, as there is nothing we would fault them and their services on.
Amanda & Wayne Billing, Feb 16, 2018

Susie McG rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Charlotte saw a property and thought of us. This is true customer service and she had it spot on! It's been great having Charlotte on board! Andy was great at advising us on what we could afford and it turned out we could afford more! Very helpful at every stage.
Susie McG, Feb 16, 2018

RF rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Charlotte was very helpful and patient throughout the process and I would be happy to work with her again and recommend her.
RF, Feb 13, 2018

Debra Faram rated Hills Residential 5 stars

Everyone at hills has been professional, friendly and efficient from the start. I would like to mention Charlotte in particular. What started out as a straight forward smooth running sale turned quite stressful near the end. Charlotte was an absolute star and made sure we were kept in the loop throughout the whole process. I always felt better after speaking to her and cannot sing her praises enough. Thank you Charlotte!
Debra Faram, Feb 13, 2018
Website by ISSL
Request a valuation

You appear to have Javascript disabled. Some of this site’s features require Javascript to function.